Choose Your Adventure

Do not Go where the path may Lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail. – Ralph Waldo Emerson. 

I am a Dreamer and at various points in my life I have dreamt of achieving Great( out of the world kind of )  Success and still do. I have read quite a bit about great Achievers and tried to emulate them. And often I have thought if only I had the background, the qualification , the parents or the experience that they had I could have also been at an advantage.

But the question is – Did these Great achievers set out to become what they were today? did Narayan Murthy set out to become the Chairman of the Worlds Top IT Firm, Or did Richard Branson – set out to become the head of Multi billion dollar Enterprise, Or closer to my space did Pandiarajan set out to build the largest – HR Services firm.

I would say they just chose the adventure that took them there.

This post was inspired by a post by ChrisBrogan–  Choose Your Adventure

Leave a Reply

